August 23, 2020

Zoom Dance Class taught by
Mitchel Federan with Live Music from Singer/Songwriter Richard Walters!

Calling All Dancers and Music Lovers:

Join us for a very special Contemporary dance class through Zoom hosted by Mayhem Dance Fusion with live music from the incredible U.K. singer/songwriter Richard Walters! The live dance class, taught by Artistic Director Mitchel Federan, will be two hours long: 1 hour and 45 minutes of dancing, followed by a 15-minute talkback session with Richard to gain insight into his creative process! We hope to bring together dancers from all around the world to dance Mitchel's choreography to Richard's beautiful music! It is a truly unique and exciting experience for dancers to move to live music, and watch a musician play live as they dance! Don't miss out on this amazing opportunity! Dancers must sign up for a free Zoom account and use a computer, tablet, or mobile phone with the Zoom App to take our class. Make sure to pre-register for the class to receive an e-mail with the private Zoom class link! 

 

If you have any questions, don't hesitate to e-mail us at info@mayhemdance.com.

Date:

August 23, 2020

Time:

10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Pacific Time

11:00 AM - 1:00 PM Mountain Time

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Central Time

1:00 PM - 3:00 PM Eastern Time

Price:

$15.00 per Dancer

Class Style:

Contemporary

Level:

Intermediate/Advanced

*Dancers of all ages and levels are welcome to take class!

Learn More about Richard:

Richard Walters is an English songwriter and singer.

 

As a solo artist he has released four critically acclaimed albums and four EP's since 2007.

His music has featured on US TV shows including Grey's Anatomy, Bones, CSI: Miami, Criminal Minds, Tin Star and Revenge.

 

As a songwriter and collaborator Richard has worked with a number of artists including Joe Henry, Alison Moyet, 3LAU and Declan J Donovan.

Visit his website at richardwaltersmusic.co.uk

Richard's latest Album, Golden Veins,
is available NOW!

| Photos by Nugget Bulman |

Industry Dance Academy

© 2020 by Mayhem Dance Fusion LLC.